AUDIT COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Name of Members	Designation	Membership in Committee
Mr. Anil Lingayat	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Chandrashekhar Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Navin Nandkumar Korpe	Managing Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Name of Members	Designation		Membership Committee	in
Mr. Anil Lingayat	Non-Executive Director	Independent	Chairperson	
Mr. Chandrashekhar Joshi	Non-Executive Director	Independent	Member	
Mrs. Anita Korpe	Non-Executive, Independent Dir	Non- ector	Member	

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Name of Members	Designation		Membership in Committee
Mr. Anil Lingayat	Non-Executive Director	Independent	Chairperson
Mr. Chandrashekhar Joshi	Non-Executive Director	Independent	Member
Mrs. Anita Korpe	Non-Executive, Independent Dire	Non- ector	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

Name of Members	Designation	Membership in Committee
Mr. Navin Nandkumar Korpe	Managing Director	Chairperson
Mr. Kedar Navin Korpe	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer	Member
Mr. Anil Lingayat	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member